Destiny 2 Weekly Reset for October 10, 2017

Destiny 2 Milestones weekly reset for October 10, 2017

  1. Shaxx’s Crucible (Luminous Engram)
  2. Flashpoint (Luminous Engram)
  3. Nightfall (Luminous Engram)
  4. Prestige Nightfall (Luminous Engram/Aura/Emblem)
  5. Clan XP Contribution Milestone (Luminous Engram)
  6. Weekly Challenge Milestone
  7. Iron Banner
  8. Raid
Previous articleDestiny 2 Xur Location and Inventory October 6, 2017
Next articleDestiny 2 Xur Location and Inventory October 13, 2017
Am an avid gamer. Gaming is in my blood. I love to play games, wirte about them, talk about them and so on. I am also a Senior Partner with GamerFuzion and a GamerFuzion/YouTube Partnership Account Manager. In other words I help partners grow their channel. Become part of were we empower your gaming in many ways! Hit me up for anything, I love to help you!

Let us know what you think, and Leave a Reply