Call of Duty Ghosts Devastation DLC Achievements Revealed

the new achievements list for the Call Of Duty: Ghosts Devastation pack.  As you can see they all revolve around the extinction game mode although Egg-stra Devastation will require trying out the new multiplayer maps as well.

Yesterday a new story trailer for Mayday, the second episode of the four part Extinction campaign, was released showing off the new setting as well as the Kracken and Seeder enemies.

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation DLC includes four new maps, one new hybrid weapon and part two of the Extinction campaign. The DLC will be available on Xbox first with a release date of April 3rd, other consoles will have to wait as there is currently no release date for them.  Which of these achievements are you dreading? Have you completed Point Of Contact and Nightfall yet?

Let us know in the comments and check back soon for more Call of Duty news.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button