SHARE

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild stores several save data, so many players assumed that, as in other RPGs, it was possible to have many games stored. However, players recently discovered that the reality is different, and that when creating a new game you will delete all your save data.

When you try to create a new Breath of the Wild game, the game warns you to overwrite your game. It is important that you do not misunderstand this message, as it not only refers to deleting your most recent game, but all your save data.

For this reason we recommend that you be careful when administering Breath of the Wild games, whether you lend your console to your little brother or nephew, or if you simply want to start from 0 when its difficult mode is available.

READ MORE: If you want to know more about The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Armor, Walkthrough, Weapons Locations, Kolog Locations, how to get master sword, food and Elixirs, shield locations, fairy fountains, easter eggs.

So when you want to start a new adventure in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, what you should do is create a new profile on your Nintendo Switch or Nintendo Wii U. Note that if you do this, you will not have to worry To access the downloadable content, since all the profiles of the console can use it.

 

SHARE
Previous articleGhost Recon: Wildlands remains the UK’s best-seller
Next articleToukiden 2 Walkthrough and Strategy Guide
Am an avid gamer. Gaming is in my blood. I love to play games, wirte about them, talk about them and so on. I am also a Senior Partner with GamerFuzion and a GamerFuzion/YouTube Partnership Account Manager. In other words I help partners grow their channel. Become part of Gamerfuzion.com were we empower your gaming in many ways! Hit me up for anything, I love to help you!

Let us know what you think, and Leave a Reply